clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Jets 2020 Regular Season Schedule

New York Jets v Buffalo Bills Photo by Timothy T Ludwig/Getty Images

The 2020 Jets regular season schedule (or at least the preliminary schedule) has been released. Here are the games.

Week 1: Sunday, September 13 at Buffalo (1 p.m., CBS)

Week 2: Sunday, September 20 vs. San Francisco (1 p.m., FOX)

Week 3: Sunday, September 27 at Indianapolis (4 p.m., CBS)

Week 4: Thursday, October 1 vs. Denver (8:20 p.m. NFLN)

Week 5: Sunday, October 11 vs. Arizona (1 p.m., FOX)

Week 6: Sunday, October 18 at LA Chargers (4 p.m., CBS)

Week 7: Sunday, October 25 vs. Buffalo (1 p.m. CBS)

Week 8: Sunday, November 1 at Kansas City (1 p.m. CBS)

Week 9: Monday, November 9 vs. New England (8:15 p.m., ESPN)

Week 10: Sunday, November 15 at Miami (4 p.m., CBS)

Week 11: Bye

Week 12: Sunday, November 29 vs. Miami (1 p.m., CBS)

Week 13: Sunday, December 6 vs. Las Vegas (1 p.m., CBS)

Week 14: Sunday, December 13 at Seattle (4 p.m., CBS)

Week 15: December 19 or 20 at LA Rams (TBD)

Week 16: December 26 or 27 vs. Cleveland (TBD)

Week 17: Sunday, January 3 at New England (1 p.m., CBS)