clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Jets vs. Bengals: Game Time, TV, and Online Streaming for International Fans

New, comments
John Grieshop/Getty Images

If you are not in the United States, here are some stations showing the Week 1 game between the Jets and the Bengals. These were the ones I could find. If you know of any others, feel free to let me know, and I will happily add them to this post.

There also are options to watch all NFL games if you are outside the United States. If you are in Mexico, you can subscribe to NFL Sunday Ticket to watch all games through Sky Mexico. Elsewhere abroad, you can subscribe to NFL Game Pass to watch any game live that isn't shown by a local TV provider.

Australia (3:00 a.m. Sydney Time)

7HD

7Mate

Brazil (2:00 p.m. Rio de Janeiro Time)

ESPN+

Canada (1:00 p.m. Montreal Time)

CTV Montreal

CTV Atlantic

The game will also be shown on CBS affiliates in New England and Michigan.

Germany  (7:00 p.m. Berlin Time)

ProSieben MAXX

Sweden (7:00 p.m. Stockholm time)

TV3 Sport HD