clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Jets Release Training Camp Details

New, comments
Rich Barnes-US PRESSWIRE

The New York Jets will begin training camp at SUNY Cortland on Thursday, July 25. The following days will be open to the public:

  • Friday, July 26 - 10 AM
  • Saturday, July 27 - 10 AM
  • Sunday, July 28 - 10 AM
  • Monday, July 29 - 10 AM
  • Wednesday, July 31 - 10 AM
  • Thursday, August 1 - 10 AM
  • Friday, August 2 - 10 AM
  • Saturday, August 3 - Green & White Practice, 6 PM
  • Monday, August 5 - 10 AM
  • Tuesday, August 6 - 10 AM
  • Wednesday, August 7 - 10 AM
  • Sunday, August 11 - 10 AM
  • Monday, August 12 - 10 AM
  • Tuesday, August 13 - 10 AM
  • Wednesday, August 14 - 10 AM
The team will be then return to Florham Park and will have open practices on the following dates:
  • Tuesday, August 20 - Exclusive Season Ticket Holder Practice, 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21 - 11:15 AM
For more information, click the link above.