clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Jets 2010 Schedule

New, comments

The NFL has released the schedule of games for 2010.  Gang Green will be seeing plenty of primetime spotlight, as the Jets play on 3 Monday nights, one Sunday night and a Thanksgiving night game.  That's with some games at the end still to be determined.  Here is the schedule, taken from the official team website.

PRESEASON:

Monday, 08/16/10 8:00 PM New York TV: ESPN
1050 ESPN
Saturday, 08/21/10 8:00 PM @ Carolina TV: WCBS
1050 ESPN
Friday, 08/27/10 7:00 PM Washington TV: WCBS
1050 ESPN
Thursday, 09/02/10 7:30 PM @ Philadelphia TV: WCBS
1050 ESPN

REGULAR:

Monday, 09/13/10 7:00 PM Baltimore TV: ESPN
1050 ESPN
Sunday, 09/19/10 4:15 PM New England TV: CBS
1050 ESPN
Sunday, 09/26/10 8:20 PM @ Miami TV: NBC
1050 ESPN
Sunday, 10/03/10 1:00 PM @ Buffalo TV: CBS
1050 ESPN
Monday, 10/11/10 8:30 PM Minnesota TV: ESPN
1050 ESPN
Sunday, 10/17/10 4:05 PM @ Denver TV: CBS
1050 ESPN
BYE BYE TV:
Sunday, 10/31/10 1:00 PM Green Bay TV: FOX
1050 ESPN
Sunday, 11/07/10 1:00 PM @ Detroit TV: CBS
1050 ESPN
Sunday, 11/14/10 1:00 PM @ Cleveland TV: CBS
1050 ESPN
Sunday, 11/21/10 TBA* Houston TV:
1050 ESPN
Thursday, 11/25/10 8:20 PM Cincinnati TV: NFLN
1050 ESPN
Monday, 12/06/10 8:30 PM @ New England TV: ESPN
1050 ESPN
Sunday, 12/12/10 TBA* Miami TV:
1050 ESPN
Sunday, 12/19/10 TBA* @ Pittsburgh TV:
1050 ESPN
Sunday, 12/26/10 TBA* @ Chicago TV:
1050 ESPN
Sunday, 01/02/11 TBA* Buffalo TV:
1050 ESPN