clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

SB Nation Blogger Awards

The NFL bloggers of SB Nation voted this week on league awards. Results can be found here. Take a look to see the players our bloggers considered the best and worst of the 2009 season. They have a few quotes from yours truly.

How I voted:

MVP: Peyton Manning (Colts)

Offensive Player of the Year: Peyton Manning (Colts)

Defensive Player of the Year: Darrelle Revis (Jets)

Rookie of the Year: Percy Harvin (Vikings)

Coach of the Year: Marvin Lewis (Bengals)

Worst Player: JaMarcus Russell (Raiders)

Worst Rookie: Darrius Heyward-Bey (Raiders)

Worst Coach: Raheem Morris (Buccaneers)