FanShot

Per JetsTwit 2012 Schedule

5

I don't know if this is legit or not but this was just posted on twitter. Week 1 Sunday 9/9/2012 Dolphins @Jets CBS 1:00 PM Week 2 Sunday 9/16/2012 Jets @Patriots NBC 8:20 PM Week 3 Sunday 9/23/2012 Bills @Jets CBS 1:00 PM Week 4 Sunday 9/30/2012 Jets @Rams CBS 4:15 PM Week 5 BYE Week 6 Sunday 10/14/2012 Jets @Dolphins CBS 1:00 PM Week 7 Sunday 10/21/2012 Cardinals @Jets FOX 4:05 PM Week 8 Sunday 10/28/2012 Jets @Seahawks CBS 4:15 PM Week 9 Sunday 11/4/2012 Jets @Steelers NBC 8:20 PM Week 10 Monday 11/12/2012 Colts @Jets ESPN 8:30 PM Week 11 Sunday 11/18/2012 Chargers @Jets CBS 1:00 PM Week 12 Sunday 11/25/2012 49ers @Jets FOX 1:00 PM Week 13 Sunday 12/2/2012 Jets @Titans CBS 1:00 PM Week 14 Thursday 12/6/2012 Jets @Jaguars NFLN 8:20 PM Week 15 Sunday 12/16/2012 Jets @Bills CBS 1:00 PM Week 16 Sunday 12/23/2012 Texans @ Jets CBS 1:00 PM Week 17 Sunday 12/30/2012 Patriots @Jets CBS 1:00 PM

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Gang Green Nation

You must be a member of Gang Green Nation to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Gang Green Nation. You should read them.

Join Gang Green Nation

You must be a member of Gang Green Nation to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Gang Green Nation. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker